Sl.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1	Dr. T.V. Govinda Raju	Principal	Chair Person
2	Dr.K.V.A.Balaji	CEO	Management Representative
3	Dr.Dayananda R B	Professor	Chief Coordinator/Director
4	Dr.D.R.Swamy	Dean Research, JSSIT	Nominee from local society
5	Mr.Keshvan	Manager	Administrative officer
6	Dr. Rekha Venkatapur	HOD CSE	Member
7	Dr. P.N. Sudha	HOD ECE	Member
8	Dr. K. Rama Narasimha	HOD ME	Member
9	Prof. Chanda V Reddy	HOD TCE	Member
10	Dr. K.R.Jaya Kumar	HOD BS&H	Member
11	Dr. Bharathi V	HOD Library	Member
12	Mr.Pradeep K R	Asst.Professor,CSE Dept	Coordinator
13	Mr.Praveen A	Asst.Professor,ECE Dept	Coordinator
14	Mrs.Sreesudha N	Asst.Professor,ME Dept	Coordinator
15	Mrs.Devika B	Asst.Professor,TCE Dept	Coordinator
16	Mr.Vidyaranya Kollipal	Associate Vice President & Lead, Mphasis Limited.	Member from Industry
17	Mr.N.G.Raju	Head, Talent Acquisition	Member from Industry
18	Mrs.Swathi K	Alumni	Member
19	Mr.Vinay	Alumni	Member
20	Junaid Khan	Student	Member
21	Akshatha Shenoy U	Student	Member
22	Mr. Murthy K N A	Parent	Member
23	Mr. Veerabhadre Gowda	Parent	Member